Opservo Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Opservo pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/opservo/pricing
Opservo starts at $9.50/month on the Agency plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Opservo worth the price?
Opservo's pricing is fair and competitive for SMBs and agencies, with a generous free tier for up to 2 servers and a popular Growth tier at $12/server/mo that includes autonomous fixes and deploy/rollback.
The Agency tier at $9.50/server/mo with a 10-server minimum is a solid value for multi-tenant management and white-labeling, though it may be overkill for smaller teams. Best for DevOps teams needing quick AI-driven diagnostics and scalable monitoring.
Pricing Plans
Free
- Up to 2 servers
- 200 AI credits per month
- Monitoring and explainable health scores
- On-demand AI, security recommendations, uptime monitoring, incidents, and alerts
Growth
$12 / server/mo or about $120/server/year
- No server cap
- 200 AI credits per server per month
- Remote actions and autonomous fixes
- Watchdog forecasts, on-call escalation, and public status pages
- Deploy and rollback
Agency
$9.50 / server/mo or about $96/server/year
- 10-server minimum
- 250 AI credits per server per month
- Multi-tenant management and white-labeling
- Client status pages and reports
- SSO and priority support
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
10-server minimum on Agency
How Opservo compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Opservo | $9.50/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Datadog | $18/host/month | Yes |
| New Relic | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Dynatrace | $7/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| AppDynamics | $0.06/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Grafana | $19/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| PRTG | $1,800/year, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Opservo Pricing FAQ
How much does Opservo cost?
Opservo starts at $9.50/month on the Agency plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $9.50/month to $12/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Opservo have a free plan?
Yes. Opservo offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Up to 2 servers, 200 AI credits per month, Monitoring and explainable health scores.
What is the cheapest Opservo paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Opservo is "Agency" at $9.50/month. Key features include: 10-server minimum, 250 AI credits per server per month, Multi-tenant management and white-labeling.
What are alternatives to Opservo?
Alternatives to Opservo include Datadog, New Relic, Dynatrace, AppDynamics. Datadog starts at $18/host/month; New Relic starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Dynatrace starts at $7/month, billing unit not specified.
Opservo alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Opservo pricing: getopservo.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Opservo pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/opservo/pricing

Review Opservo, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.