Paperbell Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Paperbell pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/paperbell/pricing
Paperbell starts at $47.50/month on the Yearly plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Paperbell worth the price?
Paperbell offers a fair and straightforward pricing model, especially for coaches looking for an all-in-one solution.
At $57/month or $47.50/month annually, it's a competitive price point for unlimited features and clients, avoiding the common tiered feature limitations seen in other platforms. This pricing is best for established or growing coaches who need a comprehensive platform without worrying about scaling costs.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialMonthly
$57 / month
Everything in all plans.
Yearly
$570 / year
Everything in all plans.
Included in all plans
- Unlimited clients and sessions
- All features included
- Unlimited files, packages, and traffic
- Cancel anytime
- No additional transaction fees
- Everything you need from day one
- Beautiful, professional coaching website
- Client scheduling
- Payment processing & packages
- Secure client portal experience
- Contract signing
- Client email workflows
- Client surveys & forms
- Group coaching tools
- Video call integration
- Secure client notes
- Deliver digital downloads
- Online classes
- Custom branding
- Friendly support
- Calendar integration
How Paperbell compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Paperbell | $47.50/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Groomsoft | $29.95/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Shedul | Free | Yes |
| Lever | $6/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Zeeg | $10/user/month | Yes |
| PetDesk | No public price | No |
| ISN | $7.25 Per inspection | No |
Paperbell Pricing FAQ
How much does Paperbell cost?
Paperbell starts at $47.50/month on the Yearly plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $47.50/month to $57/month.
Does Paperbell have a free plan?
Paperbell does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Paperbell offer a free trial?
Yes. Paperbell offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Paperbell paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Paperbell is "Yearly" at $47.50/month. Key features include: Unlimited clients and sessions, All features included, Unlimited files, packages, and traffic.
What are alternatives to Paperbell?
Alternatives to Paperbell include Groomsoft, Shedul, Lever, Zeeg. Shedul is fully free. Groomsoft starts at $29.95/month, billing unit not specified; Lever starts at $6/month, billing unit not specified; Zeeg starts at $10/user/month.
Paperbell alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Paperbell pricing: paperbell.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Paperbell pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/paperbell/pricing

Review Paperbell, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.