PracticeQ Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, PracticeQ pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/practiceq/pricing
PracticeQ starts at $59.90/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is PracticeQ worth the price?
PracticeQ offers a fair pricing structure, especially for solo practitioners or small practices.
The Starter tier at $59.90/month is quite reasonable for limited usage, while the Pro tier at $84.90/month provides a significant jump in capacity for a modest increase in price. This pricing is best for individual healthcare professionals or small clinics needing essential practice management and EHR features without breaking the bank.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialStarter
$59.90 / mo
- 25 appointments per practitioner
- 25 patient/client form submissions
- 1 free practitioner/admin account
- Up to 10 free assistant accounts
Pro
$84.90 / mo
- 500 appointments per practitioner
- 500 patient/client form submissions
- 1 free practitioner/admin account
- Up to 10 free assistant accounts
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Overage fees for exceeding appointment limits
Overage fees for exceeding form submissions
How PracticeQ compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| PracticeQ | $59.90/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| TherapyNotes | No public price | No |
| Open Dental | No public price | No |
| TheraNest | No public price | No |
| Tebra | $75/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| CharmHealth | Free | Yes |
| Ritten | No public price | No |
PracticeQ Pricing FAQ
How much does PracticeQ cost?
PracticeQ starts at $59.90/month on the Starter plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $59.90/month to $84.90/month.
Does PracticeQ have a free plan?
PracticeQ does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does PracticeQ offer a free trial?
Yes. PracticeQ offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest PracticeQ paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for PracticeQ is "Starter" at $59.90/month. Key features include: 25 appointments per practitioner, 25 patient/client form submissions, 1 free practitioner/admin account.
What are alternatives to PracticeQ?
Alternatives to PracticeQ include TherapyNotes, Open Dental, TheraNest, Tebra. CharmHealth is fully free. Tebra starts at $75/month, billing unit not specified.
PracticeQ alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official PracticeQ pricing: www.practiceq.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, PracticeQ pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/practiceq/pricing

Review PracticeQ, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.