Skip to content
QuotaPath logo

QuotaPath Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onG2Capterra
3 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, QuotaPath pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/quotapath/pricing

QuotaPath starts at $25/user/month on the Essential plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is QuotaPath worth the price?

Fair value

QuotaPath's pricing model, with its per-user and platform fee structure, can quickly become expensive, especially for larger teams.

The Essential tier at $25/user + $250/month is fair for small teams needing basic commission management, but the jump to Growth ($35/user + $525/month) and Premium ($50/user + $800/month) for more integrations and advanced features makes it a premium offering. This pricing is best suited for established businesses with significant revenue and complex sales compensation needs.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Essential

$25 / user per month + $250/month platform fee

  • AI Powered Plan Builder
  • Unlimited Custom Plans
  • Basic Approvals to Payouts Workflow
  • Commission Forecasting
  • Deal Flagging, Overrides, and Discrepancy Resolution
  • Plan Performance Insights
  • Single Sign-On
  • CRM (2): HubSpot (+ App) Salesforce (+ App)

Growth

$35 / user per month + $525/month platform fee

  • Everything in Essential
  • Teams, Leaderboards & Contests
  • Manager & Team-Based Plans
  • Plan Verification
  • Calculated Fields
  • Multi-Currency Support
  • Ledger & ASC 606 Support
  • Rate Formulas

Premium

$50 / user per month + $800/month platform fee

  • Everything in Growth
  • Plan Modeling
  • Multi-Level Approvals
  • Custom Reporting
  • Native Payroll Integration
  • API Access
  • Multi-Source Payout Eligibility
  • Custom-Built Integrations

How QuotaPath compares

1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
QuotaPath$25/user/monthNo
CaptivateIQContact salesNo
Spiff$75/user/monthNo
EverstageNo public priceNo
Clari$68/user/monthNo
Maxio$599/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
DealHubContact salesNo

QuotaPath Pricing FAQ

How much does QuotaPath cost?

QuotaPath starts at $25/user/month on the Essential plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $25/user/month to $50/user/month.

Does QuotaPath have a free plan?

QuotaPath does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does QuotaPath offer a free trial?

Yes. QuotaPath offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest QuotaPath paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for QuotaPath is "Essential" at $25/user/month. Key features include: AI Powered Plan Builder, Unlimited Custom Plans, Basic Approvals to Payouts Workflow.

What are alternatives to QuotaPath?

Alternatives to QuotaPath include CaptivateIQ, Spiff, Everstage, Clari. Spiff starts at $75/user/month; Clari starts at $68/user/month; Maxio starts at $599/month, billing unit not specified.

How much does QuotaPath cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Essential plan, QuotaPath is $250/month, or $3,000/year, at the published per-user rate.

QuotaPath alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official QuotaPath pricing: www.quotapath.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, QuotaPath pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/quotapath/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review QuotaPath, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review