Skip to content
SaidTrace logo

SaidTrace Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verified Oct 2026
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, SaidTrace pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/saidtrace/pricing

SaidTrace starts at $1.50/month on the Annual plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is SaidTrace worth the price?

Great value

At $3/mo or $18/year ($1.50/mo), SaidTrace is extremely affordable for unlimited recording imports and AI summaries, far below typical market rates for similar features.

The free tier with 20 monthly uses is generous for light users. This pricing is best for individuals or small teams who want local, private transcription without recurring high costs.

Pricing Plans

Free

$0 / mo

  • 20 recording imports per month
  • 20 AI summaries per month
  • 20 total MCP tool calls per month
  • Basic features including Search and Ask

Monthly

$3 / mo

  • Unlimited recording imports
  • Unlimited AI summaries
  • No additional charges based on recording duration

Annual

$18 / year

  • Same features as the monthly plan
  • 50% less than paying monthly
  • No additional charges based on recording duration

How SaidTrace compares

4 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: SaidTrace and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
SaidTrace $1.50/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Hyprnote $8/month, billing unit not specified Yes
HyNote for Mac $6.66/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Voicenotes No public price No
Otter.ai $8.33/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Notta $1,185/month, billing unit not specified Yes

SaidTrace Pricing FAQ

How much does SaidTrace cost?

SaidTrace starts at $1.50/month on the Annual plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $1.50/month to $3/month. A free plan is also available.

Does SaidTrace have a free plan?

Yes. SaidTrace offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 20 recording imports per month, 20 AI summaries per month, 20 total MCP tool calls per month.

What is the cheapest SaidTrace paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for SaidTrace is "Annual" at $1.50/month. Key features include: Same features as the monthly plan, 50% less than paying monthly, No additional charges based on recording duration.

What are alternatives to SaidTrace?

Alternatives to SaidTrace include Hyprnote, HyNote for Mac, Voicenotes, Otter.ai. Hyprnote starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified; HyNote for Mac starts at $6.66/month, billing unit not specified; Otter.ai starts at $8.33/month, billing unit not specified.

SaidTrace alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official SaidTrace pricing: saidtrace.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, SaidTrace pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/saidtrace/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review SaidTrace, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review