Hyprnote starts at $8/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Hyprnote worth the price?
The pricing for Hyprnote is fair, especially with a generous Free tier offering core local transcription.
The Pro tier at $8/month seems reasonable for cloud services and advanced sharing, positioning it well for individual professionals. It's best for users who prioritize local data processing but also need cloud flexibility for collaboration.
Pricing Plans
Free
- Local Transcription
- Speaker Identification Coming Soon
- Bring Your Own Key (STT & LLM)
- Basic Sharing (Copy, PDF)
- All Data Local
- Templates & Chat
- Integrations Coming Soon
- Cloud Services (STT & LLM) Coming Soon
- Cloud Sync Coming Soon
- Shareable Links Coming Soon
Pro
$8 / month
- Everything in Free
- Integrations Coming Soon
- Cloud Services (STT & LLM)
- Cloud Sync Select which notes to sync
- Shareable Links DocSend-like: view tracking, expiration, revocation
Team
Contact us
How Hyprnote compares
6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Hyprnote | $8/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Fathom | $18/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Otter.ai | $8.33/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Fireflies.ai | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Supernormal | $18/member/month | Yes |
| Notta | $1,185/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| tl;dv | $18/user/month | Yes |
Hyprnote Pricing FAQ
How much does Hyprnote cost?
Hyprnote starts at $8/month on the Pro plan. A free plan is also available.
Does Hyprnote have a free plan?
Yes. Hyprnote offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Local Transcription, Speaker Identification Coming Soon, Bring Your Own Key (STT & LLM).
What are alternatives to Hyprnote?
Alternatives to Hyprnote include Fathom, Otter.ai, Fireflies.ai, Supernormal. Fathom starts at $18/month, billing unit not specified; Otter.ai starts at $8.33/month, billing unit not specified; Fireflies.ai starts at $10/user/month.
Hyprnote alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Hyprnote pricing: hyprnote.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Hyprnote pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/hyprnote/pricing

Review Hyprnote, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.