Skip to content
Setmore logo

Setmore Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2 Capterra
2 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Setmore pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/setmore/pricing

Setmore starts at $12/user/month on the Pro plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Setmore worth the price?

Good value

Setmore Free is $0 for up to 4 users.

Pro is $12 per user per month, or $5 per user per month on annual billing, per Setmore's own support article (21 July 2026). That matches the $12 and $5 line on setmore.com/pricing.

This is best for a solo booker on Free, or a small team that will actually use SMS and branding removal.

Pricing Plans

Free

  • Up to 4 users
  • Unlimited appointments
  • Booking page, email reminders
  • 24/7 human support

Pro

$12/month

  • $12/user/month, or $5/user/month billed annually (Setmore Support, July 2026)
  • Unlimited users
  • SMS reminders, 2-way calendar sync, remove branding
  • 30-day money-back if you return to Free

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Pro is per staff calendar, even if that person has no login (Setmore pricing FAQ: each staff calendar is a user).

Live Receptionist is an add-on at $99/month on the official pricing page.

Which Plan Do You Need?

Solo or 4-person shop → Free

Official pricing page: $0, up to 4 users, unlimited appointments.

Team that needs SMS and no Setmore brand → Pro

$12/user monthly or $5/user annual on official support.

How Setmore compares

2 of 2 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Setmore$12/user/monthYes
Calendly$10/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Acuity Scheduling$16/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

Setmore Pricing FAQ

How much does Setmore cost?

Setmore starts at $12/user/month on the Pro plan. A free plan is also available.

Does Setmore have a free plan?

Yes. Setmore offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Up to 4 users, Unlimited appointments, Booking page, email reminders.

What are alternatives to Setmore?

Alternatives to Setmore include Calendly, Acuity Scheduling. Calendly starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Acuity Scheduling starts at $16/month, billing unit not specified.

How much does Setmore cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Pro plan, Setmore is $120/month, or $1,440/year, at the published per-user rate.

Setmore alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Setmore pricing: www.setmore.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Setmore pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/setmore/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Setmore, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review