Slashy Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 26, 2026 on slashy.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Slashy pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/slashy/pricing
Slashy starts at $25/user/month on the Professional plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Slashy worth the price?
Slashy's Professional tier at $25/user/month (annually) or $30/user/month (monthly) is on the higher end for productivity tools, especially for small teams.
While it offers robust features like AI and unlimited automations, the per-user pricing can quickly become expensive. It's best suited for established teams or businesses that heavily rely on advanced automation and AI for email and calendar management.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialProfessional
$25 / user /month, billed annually
- Slashy AI
- Email productivity
- Calendar productivity
- Team collaboration
- Unlimited inboxes & automations
Professional
$30 / user /month
- Slashy AI
- Email productivity
- Calendar productivity
- Team collaboration
- Unlimited inboxes & automations
Enterprise
Get in touch
- Everything in Professional
- Dedicated account manager
- Customized onboarding with a specialist
- Automated team setup with SSO and SCIM
- Customized security controls
How Slashy compares
3 of 4 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Slashy | $25/user/month | No |
| Raycast | $8/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Alfred | $34 one-time | Yes |
| Keyboard Maestro | $25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| TextExpander | $6/user/month | Yes |
Slashy Pricing FAQ
How much does Slashy cost?
Slashy starts at $25/user/month on the Professional plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $25/user/month to $30/user/month.
Does Slashy have a free plan?
Slashy does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Slashy offer a free trial?
Yes. Slashy offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Slashy paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Slashy is "Professional" at $25/user/month. Key features include: Slashy AI, Email productivity, Calendar productivity.
What are alternatives to Slashy?
Alternatives to Slashy include Raycast, Alfred, Keyboard Maestro, TextExpander. Raycast starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified; Keyboard Maestro starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; TextExpander starts at $6/user/month.
How much does Slashy cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Professional plan, Slashy is $250/month, or $3,000/year, at the published per-user rate.
Slashy alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Slashy pricing: slashy.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Slashy pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/slashy/pricing

Review Slashy, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.