Spendesk MCP Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Spendesk MCP pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/spendesk-mcp/pricing
Spendesk MCP uses custom pricing.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Spendesk MCP worth the price?
Spendesk MCP pricing is opaque with no listed amounts, which is typical for enterprise spend management platforms but frustrating for smaller buyers.
The Foundations tier likely costs hundreds per month given the full feature set including AI Connect, making it expensive for startups but fair for mid-market companies needing unified spend control and AI integration. Best for organizations already using Spendesk or seeking a comprehensive spend platform with AI assistant connectivity.
Pricing Plans
Foundations
Contact us
- Issue unlimited physical cards to empower teams and stay in control
- Use single-use cards for secure, one-off payments
- Manage subscriptions with recurring virtual cards
- Track project or event spend with multi-use cards
- Create custom rules to ensure receipt collection and set up automated reminders
- Extract receipt data automatically with OCR and save valuable time
- Reimburse and track expenses in one place
- Match receipts instantly to the right spend
- Set up SSO, SAML and connect Spendesk with your company Slack
- Integrate Spendesk with Xero, Quickbooks, Datev and more
- Monitor budgets in real-time
- Scale with multi-entity workflows and reporting
- Connect spend data to your AI assistant with Spendesk AI Connect (MCP)
- Connect your spend data to every system that needs it with Spendesk's open API
- Become a member of CFO Connnect
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential overage charges on AI Connect usage
How Spendesk MCP compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Spendesk MCP | Contact sales | No |
| MonkeyLearn | $299/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Brandfolder | $2,833.33/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Intelligence Node | Contact sales | No |
| Evisort | $1,250/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Bynder | Contact sales | No |
| Smartling | $500/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Spendesk MCP Pricing FAQ
How much does Spendesk MCP cost?
Spendesk MCP uses custom pricing. Contact Spendesk MCP directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Spendesk MCP have a free plan?
Spendesk MCP does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Spendesk MCP?
Alternatives to Spendesk MCP include MonkeyLearn, Brandfolder, Intelligence Node, Evisort. MonkeyLearn starts at $299/month, billing unit not specified; Brandfolder starts at $2,833.33/month, billing unit not specified; Evisort starts at $1,250/month, billing unit not specified.
Spendesk MCP alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Spendesk MCP pricing: www.spendesk.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Spendesk MCP pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/spendesk-mcp/pricing

Review Spendesk MCP, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.