StandardFusion Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, StandardFusion pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/standardfusion/pricing
StandardFusion uses custom pricing.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
StandardFusion
Request Pricing
- Compliance
- Policy
- Audit
- Risk
- Vendor
- Incident
- Privacy
- Business Continuity
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential for high minimum user counts
Add-on modules for advanced features
How StandardFusion compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| StandardFusion | Contact sales | No |
| ServiceNow GRC | Contact sales | No |
| Hyperproof | Contact sales | No |
| SAI360 | Contact sales | No |
| 6clicks | Contact sales | No |
| CyberSaint | Contact sales | No |
| Resolver | $833.33/month, billing unit not specified | No |
StandardFusion Pricing FAQ
How much does StandardFusion cost?
StandardFusion uses custom pricing. Contact StandardFusion directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does StandardFusion have a free plan?
StandardFusion does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to StandardFusion?
Alternatives to StandardFusion include ServiceNow GRC, Hyperproof, SAI360, 6clicks. Resolver starts at $833.33/month, billing unit not specified.
StandardFusion alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official StandardFusion pricing: www.standardfusion.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, StandardFusion pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/standardfusion/pricing

Review StandardFusion, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.