Stempad Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Sep 28, 2026 on stempad.io. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Stempad pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/stempad/pricing
Stempad uses custom pricing.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Stempad worth the price?
Stempad offers a generous Free tier, making it highly accessible for individual users and students.
The Enterprise tier caters to large organizations with custom needs.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
- Use the Scratchpad with all its blocks
- Create up to 5 pads saved to the cloud
- Access to Google Gemini AI assistant
- Use for personal or educational purposes
- Export Scratchpad to PDF
- Export in full resolution without watermarks
- Real time collaboration
- Use for commercial purposes
Cloud
USD per month billed annually
- All features on the Free plan
- Folders and pads that sync across devices
- Access to more AI models including the latest OpenAI, Anthropic, and Grok models
- Export pads to LaTeX and Markdown
- Real time collaboration
- Multiple users
- User management portal
- Use for commercial purposes
- Cancel anytime
Enterprise
Contact us
- All features on the Cloud plan
- Use for commercial purposes
- Support for more than one user
- Portal to invite, remove, and edit users
- SAML
- White labelling
- Private cloud hosting
- Priority access to support
- Real time collaboration
- Custom blocks and features upon request
How Stempad compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Stempad | Contact sales | Yes |
| Capacities | $9.99/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
| Reflect Notes | $10/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Craft | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Logseq | Free | Yes |
| ProposalCentral | No public price | No |
| Rainway | No public price | No |
Stempad Pricing FAQ
How much does Stempad cost?
Stempad uses custom pricing. Contact Stempad directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Stempad have a free plan?
Yes. Stempad offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Use the Scratchpad with all its blocks, Create up to 5 pads saved to the cloud, Access to Google Gemini AI assistant.
Does Stempad offer a free trial?
Yes. Stempad offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Stempad?
Alternatives to Stempad include Capacities, Reflect Notes, Craft, Logseq. Logseq is fully free. Capacities starts at $9.99/month flat for the whole organisation; Reflect Notes starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Craft starts at $5/month, billing unit not specified.
Stempad alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Stempad pricing: stempad.io/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Stempad pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/stempad/pricing

Review Stempad, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.