Skip to content
Tability logo

Tability Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Nov 2, 2026 on tability.io. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2 Capterra
4 plans tracked Updated Nov 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Tability pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/tability/pricing

Tability starts at $7/user/month on the Basic plan.

Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Tability worth the price?

Good value

Tability's pricing is fair, especially the Basic tier at $6/user/month, offering a solid set of core OKR features.

This pricing structure is best for small to medium-sized teams looking for an accessible OKR solution.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Basic

$7 / user/month

  • AI goal setting
  • Check-ins
  • Strategy map & Cascading
  • Initiatives and kanban
  • Reports and Sharing
  • Slack integration only

Premium

$12 / user/month

  • Everything in Basic +
  • Free read-only seats
  • AI retrospectives
  • Custom Dashboards
  • Automated check-ins
  • Teams and people
  • Standups
  • SAML SSO

Agentic

$25 / user/month

  • Everything in Premium
  • 20x prompts
  • 2.5x AI credits
  • Agent Manager
  • Agent-to-agent collaboration
  • Automated Agent reporting
  • Cowork, Codex, and OpenClaw

Enterprise

Contact us

  • For 100 users +
  • All the features +
  • Regional hosting in US, EU, or Australia
  • Tailored onboarding and rollout support
  • Dedicated customer success manager

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Enterprise tier requires 100+ users, not suitable for smaller large businesses.

Potential for higher costs if many read-only seats are needed on Basic.

How Tability compares

1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Tability and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Tability $7/user/month No
Ally.io No public price No
Lattice $10/month, billing unit not specified No
Weekdone Free Yes
Koan No public price No
Betterworks Contact sales No
Gtmhub Contact sales No

Tability Pricing FAQ

How much does Tability cost?

Tability starts at $7/user/month on the Basic plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $7/user/month to $25/user/month.

Does Tability have a free plan?

Tability does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Tability offer a free trial?

Yes. Tability offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Tability paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Tability is "Basic" at $7/user/month. Key features include: AI goal setting, Check-ins, Strategy map & Cascading.

What are alternatives to Tability?

Alternatives to Tability include Ally.io, Lattice, Weekdone, Koan. Weekdone is fully free. Lattice starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified.

How much does Tability cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Basic plan, Tability is $70/month, or $840/year, at the published per-user rate.

Tability alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Tability pricing: www.tability.io/pricing (verified Nov 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Tability pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/tability/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Tability, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review