Skip to content
Tackly logo

Tackly Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 1, 2026 on tackly.co. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Pricing verified Oct 2026
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Tackly pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/tackly/pricing

Tackly starts at £10/month on the Plus plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Tackly worth the price?

Good value

Tackly prints Free £0 (30 min/month), Plus £10 (300 min), Pro £18 (1000 min).

Minutes include solo rambles and meeting bots. AI assistant is on every plan.

Exports are PNG, SVG, Markdown. The same page FAQ also says Tackly is free while it is being built and paid plans are on the way.

Treat the table as live SKUs and the FAQ as a warning that they may change. This is best for someone who stays under 30 minutes at £0, or who will burn 300 minutes at £10.

Pricing Plans

Free

  • £0/month official
  • 30 minutes / month
  • Up to 3 collaborators
  • PNG, SVG, Markdown export

Plus

£10/month

  • £10/month official
  • 300 minutes / month
  • Up to 5 collaborators

Pro

£18/month

  • £18/month official
  • 1000 minutes / month
  • Up to 10 collaborators

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Meeting capture uses Recall.ai. Their privacy page names that vendor.

Which Plan Do You Need?

A few rambles a month → Free

£0 official. 30 minutes.

Weekly meetings → Plus

£10 official. 300 minutes.

How Tackly compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Tackly and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Tackly £10/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Heptabase $8.99/month, billing unit not specified No
Mem $8/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Reflect Notes $10/month, billing unit not specified No
Scrintal Contact sales No
MindNode $2.99/month, billing unit not specified Yes
XMind $4.92/user/month Yes

Tackly Pricing FAQ

How much does Tackly cost?

Tackly starts at £10/month on the Plus plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from £10/month to £18/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Tackly have a free plan?

Yes. Tackly offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: £0/month official, 30 minutes / month, Up to 3 collaborators.

What is the cheapest Tackly paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Tackly is "Plus" at £10/month. Key features include: £10/month official, 300 minutes / month, Up to 5 collaborators.

What are alternatives to Tackly?

Alternatives to Tackly include Heptabase, Mem, Reflect Notes, Scrintal. Heptabase starts at $8.99/month, billing unit not specified; Mem starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified; Reflect Notes starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified.

Tackly alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Tackly pricing: tackly.co/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Tackly pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/tackly/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Tackly, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review