The Service Program Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, The Service Program pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/the-service-program/pricing
The Service Program starts at $59.95/month on the The Customer Portal plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is The Service Program worth the price?
The pricing for The Service Program is on the higher side, especially for smaller teams.
For example, a single office user at $99.95/month is quite steep, and even the popular three-user plan at $169.95/month adds up quickly. It seems best suited for established service businesses that heavily rely on QuickBooks integration and can absorb these costs.
Pricing Plans
One Office User Subscription Plan
$99.95 / Month
- Low monthly payment
- Support included
- Software updates included
Two Office Users Subscription Plan
$134.95 / Month
- Low monthly payment
- Support included
- Software updates included
Three Office Users Subscription Plan
$169.95 / Month
- Low monthly payment
- Support included
- Software updates included
Five Office Users Subscription Plan
$219.95 / Month
- Low monthly payment
- Support included
- Software updates included
Ten Office Users Subscription Plan
$344.95 / Month
- Low monthly payment
- Support included
- Software updates included
Mobile Solution (1-14 users)
$79.95 / month
- Includes 1 to 14 total mobile field users
Mobile Solution (15-50 users)
$129.95 / month
- Includes 15 to 50 total mobile field users
The Customer Portal
$59.95 / mo
- Displays customer specific pricing
- Customers can request service
- Review service history
- View QuickBooks invoices
- View payment history
- Make payments online
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Customer Portal is a separate add-on
How The Service Program compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| The Service Program | $59.95/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| SAP Business One | $39/user/month | No |
| ERPNext | $25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Holded | $7.50/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| InnoVint | No public price | No |
| Finaloop | $245/month, billing unit not specified | No |
The Service Program Pricing FAQ
How much does The Service Program cost?
The Service Program starts at $59.95/month on the The Customer Portal plan. It offers 8 paid tiers ranging from $59.95/month to $344.95/month.
Does The Service Program have a free plan?
The Service Program does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest The Service Program paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for The Service Program is "The Customer Portal" at $59.95/month. Key features include: Displays customer specific pricing, Customers can request service, Review service history.
What are alternatives to The Service Program?
Alternatives to The Service Program include SAP Business One, ERPNext, Holded, InnoVint. SAP Business One starts at $39/user/month; ERPNext starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; Holded starts at $7.50/month, billing unit not specified.
The Service Program alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official The Service Program pricing: theserviceprogram.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, The Service Program pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/the-service-program/pricing

Review The Service Program, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.