TouchBistro Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, TouchBistro pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/touchbistro/pricing
TouchBistro starts at $69/month on the TouchBistro POS plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is TouchBistro worth the price?
TouchBistro's pricing is competitive, with the 'TouchBistro POS' at $69/month offering a solid core system.
The 'Essentials Bundle' at $99/month provides good value by including hardware and integrated payments. This pricing structure is best for small to medium-sized restaurants looking for an all-in-one solution.
Pricing Plans
TouchBistro POS
$69 / mo
- Menu Management
- Floor Plan & Table Management
- Reporting & Analytics
- Staff Management
- Tableside Ordering
- Integrations
The Essentials Bundle
$99 / mo
- POS license(s) that include menu and staff management, advanced reporting, and more
- All of the hardware required to seamlessly process orders and payments
- Integrated payment processing
How TouchBistro compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| TouchBistro | $69/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Lavu | $49/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Toast POS | No public price | No |
| Square for Restaurants | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Lightspeed Restaurant | $89/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Revel Systems | No public price | No |
| ChowNow | No public price | No |
TouchBistro Pricing FAQ
How much does TouchBistro cost?
TouchBistro starts at $69/month on the TouchBistro POS plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $69/month to $99/month.
Does TouchBistro have a free plan?
TouchBistro does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest TouchBistro paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for TouchBistro is "TouchBistro POS" at $69/month. Key features include: Menu Management, Floor Plan & Table Management, Reporting & Analytics.
What are alternatives to TouchBistro?
Alternatives to TouchBistro include Lavu, Toast POS, Square for Restaurants, Lightspeed Restaurant. Lavu starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified; Square for Restaurants starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Lightspeed Restaurant starts at $89/month, billing unit not specified.
TouchBistro alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official TouchBistro pricing: www.touchbistro.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, TouchBistro pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/touchbistro/pricing

Review TouchBistro, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.