Zapier MCP Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Zapier MCP pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/zapier-mcp/pricing
Zapier MCP starts at $19.99/month on the Professional plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Zapier MCP worth the price?
Zapier's pricing for MCP is generally fair, offering a generous Free tier for basic automation.
The Professional tier at $19.99/month provides good value for individual power users needing multi-step Zaps. The Team and Enterprise tiers scale appropriately for larger organizations with increasing needs for collaboration and advanced features.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
$0 / mo
- 100 tasks per month
- Unlimited Zaps, Tables and Forms
- Two-step Zaps
- Zapier Copilot (daily message limits)
Professional
Starting from $19.99 /mo
- Multi-step Zaps
- Unlimited Premium apps
- Webhooks
- Email and live chat support (live chat for 2,000+ task tier)
- AI fields
- Conditional form logic
Team
Starting from $69 /mo
- 25 users
- Shared Zaps and folders
- Shared app connections
- SAML SSO
- Premier Support
Enterprise
Contact for pricing
- Unlimited users
- Advanced admin permissions and app controls
- Advanced deployment options
- Annual task limits
- Observability
- Technical Account Manager
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Task overages can increase costs
Team tier has 25-user minimum
How Zapier MCP compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Zapier MCP | $19.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Make | $10.59/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Workato | No public price | No |
| Tray.io | Contact sales | No |
| IFTTT | $2.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Apify | $39/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| FlowiseAI | $35/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Zapier MCP Pricing FAQ
How much does Zapier MCP cost?
Zapier MCP starts at $19.99/month on the Professional plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $19.99/month to $69/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Zapier MCP have a free plan?
Yes. Zapier MCP offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 100 tasks per month, Unlimited Zaps, Tables and Forms, Two-step Zaps.
Does Zapier MCP offer a free trial?
Yes. Zapier MCP offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Zapier MCP paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Zapier MCP is "Professional" at $19.99/month. Key features include: Multi-step Zaps, Unlimited Premium apps, Webhooks.
What are alternatives to Zapier MCP?
Alternatives to Zapier MCP include Make, Workato, Tray.io, IFTTT. Make starts at $10.59/month, billing unit not specified; IFTTT starts at $2.99/month, billing unit not specified; Apify starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified.
Zapier MCP alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Zapier MCP pricing: zapier.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Zapier MCP pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/zapier-mcp/pricing

Review Zapier MCP, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.