Skip to content
BigMarker logo

BigMarker Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on SourceForge G2 Capterra
4 plans tracked Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, BigMarker pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/bigmarker/pricing

BigMarker pricing: Official FAQ: BigMarker keeps 5%.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is BigMarker worth the price?

Fair value

BigMarker does not publish a webinar list price.

Basic, Enterprise, and Enterprise+ are quote cards (1k / 10k / 500k live attendees). The one public dollar rule is on paid tickets: BigMarker takes 5% and you keep 95 cents.

Subscriptions renew yearly. Storage for 100 on-demand webinars is included.

Extra hosts and channels are add-ons. This is best for a team that sells tickets and needs the 5% fee in writing, not a fake $99/month plan.

Pricing Plans

Basic

Custom quote

  • Up to 1,000 live attendees
  • 1 host license
  • 9 webcams, live and on-demand

Enterprise

Custom quote

  • Up to 10,000 live attendees
  • 4 host licenses
  • 64 webcams, ticketing, API

Enterprise+

Custom quote

  • Up to 500,000 live attendees
  • 6 host licenses
  • White-label, SSO, live translation

Paid tickets

Official FAQ: BigMarker keeps 5%

  • You keep 95 cents of every dollar
  • Stripe or Authorize.net

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

1,000 attendees means 1,000 live. Registration can be unlimited.

100 on-demand webinars included. More is an add-on.

No public seat $ on Basic / Enterprise / Enterprise+.

Which Plan Do You Need?

Monetized webinars → Paid tickets

Official 5% transaction fee. Stripe or Authorize.net.

How BigMarker compares

1 of 4 direct competitors offers a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
BigMarker5% feeNo
Zoom Webinars$79/host/monthNo
RingCentral Events$99/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Livestorm$99/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Demio$59/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

BigMarker Pricing FAQ

How much does BigMarker cost?

BigMarker has no subscription price: Official FAQ: BigMarker keeps 5%.

Does BigMarker have a free plan?

BigMarker does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to BigMarker?

Alternatives to BigMarker include Zoom Webinars, RingCentral Events, Livestorm, Demio. Zoom Webinars starts at $79/host/month; RingCentral Events starts at $99/month, billing unit not specified; Livestorm starts at $99/month, billing unit not specified.

BigMarker alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official BigMarker pricing: www.bigmarker.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, BigMarker pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/bigmarker/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review BigMarker, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review