Skip to content
RingCentral Events logo

RingCentral Events Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onG2
3 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, RingCentral Events pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ringcentral-events/pricing

RingCentral Events starts at $99/month on the Events Pro plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is RingCentral Events worth the price?

Fair value

Hopin was acquired by RingCentral in 2023 and rebranded as RingCentral Events.

The new pricing model charges per organizer starting at $99/mo (annual) for Events Pro, with Pro+ at $199/mo and Enterprise at $299/mo. The key selling point is the shift to unlimited events, unlimited attendees, and unlimited registrations per organizer, eliminating the old Hopin model of attendee-based caps and overage fees.

This makes it predictable for teams hosting frequent events, but the per-organizer cost adds up fast when multiple team members need to create events.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Events Pro

$99/month

  • Unlimited virtual events
  • Unlimited registrations
  • Unlimited attendees
  • Event analytics & engagement scores
  • Real-time dashboards
  • AI Writer & Q&A categorization
  • Creator Lab content repurposing
  • 10 admin seats included

Events Pro+

$199/month

  • Everything in Pro
  • Hybrid & onsite event support
  • 40+ app integrations
  • Single sign-on (SSO)
  • Dedicated account manager
  • Cross-event analytics

Events Enterprise

$299/month

  • Everything in Pro+
  • API access
  • Lead retrieval tools
  • Advanced customization
  • Tailored event experiences
  • Priority support

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Per-organizer pricing means each person who creates events needs their own license, a 5-person events team costs $495-$1,495/mo, not $99-$299/mo

Each annual license includes only 10 admin seats; additional admin seats are purchased separately and prorated based on the remaining billing cycle

How RingCentral Events Compares

Marketing team of 3 organizers, hosting ~20 virtual events per year, annual billing

RingCentral Events$3,564/yr (3 × Events Pro at $99/mo × 12)
Livestorm$3,588/yr
Zoom Events$2,388/yr
AirmeetCustom pricing

Which Plan Do You Need?

Marketing teams hosting frequent virtual webinars and events→ Events Pro ($99/mo annual)

Unlimited events and registrations per organizer means you can host weekly webinars without worrying about attendee caps. AI-powered features like Q&A categorization and content repurposing save post-event production time.

Enterprise organizations running hybrid and onsite events→ Events Pro+ ($199/mo annual)

Hybrid/onsite event support, 40+ app integrations, SSO, and a dedicated account manager make this the right tier for companies whose events mix in-person and virtual audiences.

Large-scale event operations needing API access and lead retrieval→ Events Enterprise ($299/mo annual)

API access, lead retrieval tools, and advanced customization support complex event programs at scale. The 30-day free trial gives full Enterprise access to evaluate before committing.

Our Recommendation

Worth it if...

You run a high volume of branded virtual or hybrid events and need unlimited attendees without overage anxiety. The per-organizer model rewards teams that consolidate event creation under fewer licenses while scaling audience size freely.

Skip if...

You only need basic webinars or video meetings, Zoom or Google Meet handle that for a fraction of the cost. Also skip if you're locked into Hopin's legacy pricing and the migration to RingCentral Events forces you into more expensive per-organizer plans.

Negotiation tips

The 30-day free trial includes full Enterprise features, use this to properly evaluate before committing. Annual billing saves up to 16%. For teams needing 5+ organizer seats, contact sales for volume discounts. The legacy attendee-based pricing may still be available for existing customers, ask before being migrated to the new model.

How RingCentral Events compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
RingCentral Events$99/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
BizzaboContact salesNo
CventContact salesNo
vFairsContact salesNo
AcceleventsNo public priceNo
EventMobi$741.67/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
HubiloNo public priceNo

RingCentral Events Pricing FAQ

How much does RingCentral Events cost?

RingCentral Events starts at $99/month on the Events Pro plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $99/month to $299/month.

Does RingCentral Events have a free plan?

RingCentral Events does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does RingCentral Events offer a free trial?

Yes. RingCentral Events offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest RingCentral Events paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for RingCentral Events is "Events Pro" at $99/month. Key features include: Unlimited virtual events, Unlimited registrations, Unlimited attendees.

What are alternatives to RingCentral Events?

Alternatives to RingCentral Events include Bizzabo, Cvent, vFairs, Accelevents. EventMobi starts at $741.67/month, billing unit not specified.

RingCentral Events alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official RingCentral Events pricing: hopin.com (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, RingCentral Events pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ringcentral-events/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review RingCentral Events, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review