vFairs Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, vFairs pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/vfairs/pricing
vFairs uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is vFairs worth the price?
Official FAQ: there is no free plan.
You pay for the event you run. Add-ons exist for extra sessions, booths, attendees, accessibility, and managed services.
Nonprofits get a discount. Support is a dedicated project manager on every plan.
Ticket money can go through Stripe, PayPal, PayMaya, Moyasar, Paygate, BlueSnap, Authorize.net, or Fatora. This is best for an organizer who will buy a scoped event, not a free trial.
Pricing Plans
Event license
custom
- Official: no free plan
- Pay for what the event needs, no bloated bundles
- Nonprofit discounts
- Annual license, any currency
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Sessions, booths, and attendee caps are add-ons.
The $ is custom. Pre-devised plans exist but are not priced on this page.
Which Plan Do You Need?
Official nonprofit discount. No free SKU.
How vFairs compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| vFairs | Contact sales | No |
| RingCentral Events | $99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Bizzabo | Contact sales | No |
| Cvent | Contact sales | No |
| EventMobi | $741.67/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Whova | No public price | No |
| Accelevents | No public price | No |
vFairs Pricing FAQ
How much does vFairs cost?
vFairs uses custom pricing. Contact vFairs directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does vFairs have a free plan?
vFairs does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to vFairs?
Alternatives to vFairs include RingCentral Events, Bizzabo, Cvent, EventMobi. RingCentral Events starts at $99/month, billing unit not specified; EventMobi starts at $741.67/month, billing unit not specified.
vFairs alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official vFairs pricing: www.vfairs.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, vFairs pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/vfairs/pricing

Review vFairs, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.