Carepatron Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Carepatron pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/carepatron/pricing
Carepatron starts at $15.50/month on the Plus plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Carepatron worth the price?
Carepatron's pricing is quite generous, especially with its robust Free tier offering unlimited clients and telehealth.
The Plus tier at $15.50/month provides excellent value for growing practices needing unlimited storage and group features. This pricing structure is best for individual practitioners and small to medium-sized clinics looking for a comprehensive, affordable solution.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
- Unlimited clients
- Telehealth
- 1GB of storage
- Client portal
- Automated online payments
- AI scribe & note taker
Plus
$15.50 / mo
- Everything in Free +
- Unlimited storage
- Advanced workflows
- Group telehealth
- Group scheduling & notes
- Shared inbox
- Custom branding
Advanced
$19.50 / mo
- Everything in Plus +
- Roles & permissions
- White labeling
- Google analytics integration
- 90-day deleted data retention
- 1:1 onboarding manager
- Premium support
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
No clear overage fees mentioned
Potential for higher costs with add-ons
How Carepatron compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Carepatron | $15.50/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Pabau | $59/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Practice Fusion | $199/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Tebra | $75/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| SimplePractice | $15/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| TherapyNotes | No public price | No |
| CharmHealth | Free | Yes |
Carepatron Pricing FAQ
How much does Carepatron cost?
Carepatron starts at $15.50/month on the Plus plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $15.50/month to $19.50/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Carepatron have a free plan?
Yes. Carepatron offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Unlimited clients, Telehealth, 1GB of storage.
Does Carepatron offer a free trial?
Yes. Carepatron offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Carepatron paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Carepatron is "Plus" at $15.50/month. Key features include: Everything in Free +, Unlimited storage, Advanced workflows.
What are alternatives to Carepatron?
Alternatives to Carepatron include Pabau, Practice Fusion, Tebra, SimplePractice. CharmHealth is fully free. Pabau starts at $59/month, billing unit not specified; Practice Fusion starts at $199/month, billing unit not specified; Tebra starts at $75/month, billing unit not specified.
Carepatron alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Carepatron pricing: carepatron.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Carepatron pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/carepatron/pricing

Review Carepatron, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.