GatherUp starts at $60/month on the Multi Location plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is GatherUp worth the price?
GatherUp's pricing is fair, especially for multi-location businesses.
The Small Business tier at $99/month offers a comprehensive feature set, while the Multi Location tier at $60/month per location provides good scalability. It's best for businesses and agencies looking for an all-in-one reputation management and customer experience platform.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialSmall Business
$99 / month
Everything in all plans.
Multi Location
$60 / month per location
Everything in all plans.
Agency
Request A Quote
Everything in all plans, plus:
- White label reputation management software for your clients
- Add reputation management, review acquisition and customer experience to your offering today
Included in all plans
- Up to 300 SMS + 3,000 email credits per location per month
- Online review monitoring 100+ sites
- Net Promoter Score and surveys
- Multiple feedback and review options
- QR codes and custom feedback links
- Customer upload integrations
- API, Zapier and Webhooks
- Full reporting suite
- Custom notifications
- Unique AI-crafted replies
- In-app review responding
- Review widgets and badge
- AI-driven topic and keyword tagging
- Conversion Pop-Up
- Automated social sharing
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential overage fees for SMS/email credits
How GatherUp compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| GatherUp | $60/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Birdeye | $299/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Reputation.com | $80/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Podium | Contact sales | No |
| Yext | $16.58/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| ReviewTrackers | Contact sales | No |
GatherUp Pricing FAQ
How much does GatherUp cost?
GatherUp starts at $60/month on the Multi Location plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $60/month to $99/month.
Does GatherUp have a free plan?
GatherUp does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does GatherUp offer a free trial?
Yes. GatherUp offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest GatherUp paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for GatherUp is "Multi Location" at $60/month. Key features include: Up to 300 SMS + 3,000 email credits per location per month, Online review monitoring 100+ sites, Net Promoter Score and surveys.
What are alternatives to GatherUp?
Alternatives to GatherUp include Birdeye, Reputation.com, Podium, Yext. Birdeye starts at $299/month, billing unit not specified; Reputation.com starts at $80/month, billing unit not specified; Yext starts at $16.58/month, billing unit not specified.
GatherUp alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official GatherUp pricing: gatherup.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, GatherUp pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/gatherup/pricing

Review GatherUp, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.