Glimpse Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Glimpse pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/glimpse/pricing
Glimpse starts at $100/month on the New Distributor Connector plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Glimpse worth the price?
The pricing for Glimpse appears to be fair, especially for businesses with specific needs.
The Automated Credit Memos at $250/month is a reasonable price for automating a critical financial process, while the New Distributor Connector at $100/distributor per month offers flexibility for scaling. This pricing model is best for businesses looking for targeted automation solutions rather than a broad platform.
Pricing Plans
Automated Credit Memos
$250 / month
- Push credit memos to any ERP or Accounting Solution
New Distributor Connector
$100 / distributor per month
- Add an additional distributor channel to your existing Glimpse contract
How Glimpse compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Glimpse | $100/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Sift | $500/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Resolver | $833.33/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Intelligence Node | Contact sales | No |
| Lexalytics | Contact sales | No |
| Observe.ai | Contact sales | No |
Glimpse Pricing FAQ
How much does Glimpse cost?
Glimpse starts at $100/month on the New Distributor Connector plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $100/month to $250/month.
Does Glimpse have a free plan?
Glimpse does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest Glimpse paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Glimpse is "New Distributor Connector" at $100/month. Key features include: Add an additional distributor channel to your existing Glimpse contract.
What are alternatives to Glimpse?
Alternatives to Glimpse include Sift, Resolver, Intelligence Node, Lexalytics. Sift starts at $500/month, billing unit not specified; Resolver starts at $833.33/month, billing unit not specified.
Glimpse alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Glimpse pricing: tryglimpse.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Glimpse pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/glimpse/pricing

Review Glimpse, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.