IconCMO Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, IconCMO pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/iconcmo/pricing
IconCMO uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is IconCMO worth the price?
IconCMO's pricing structure is opaque, as all tiers require contacting sales for a quote.
It is best suited for churches that prioritize a comprehensive, integrated solution and are willing to negotiate pricing based on their specific family count.
Pricing Plans
IconCMO Base Package (1-50 families)
Contact us
IconCMO Base Package (51-100 families)
Contact us
IconCMO Base Package (101-250 families)
Contact us
IconCMO Base Package (251-500 families)
Contact us
IconCMO Base Package (501-750 families)
Contact us
IconCMO Base Package (751-1000 families)
Contact us
IconCMO Base Package (1001-3000 families)
Contact us
IconCMO Base Package (3000+ families)
Contact us
How IconCMO compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| IconCMO | Contact sales | No |
| Planning Center | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| ServantKeeper | $79.99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| ACS Technologies | No public price | No |
| Shelby Systems | No public price | No |
| ParishSOFT | No public price | No |
| ChurchSpring | $71/month, billing unit not specified | No |
IconCMO Pricing FAQ
How much does IconCMO cost?
IconCMO uses custom pricing. Contact IconCMO directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does IconCMO have a free plan?
IconCMO does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to IconCMO?
Alternatives to IconCMO include Planning Center, ServantKeeper, ACS Technologies, Shelby Systems. Planning Center starts at $5/month, billing unit not specified; ServantKeeper starts at $79.99/month, billing unit not specified; ChurchSpring starts at $71/month, billing unit not specified.
IconCMO alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official IconCMO pricing: www.iconcmo.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, IconCMO pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/iconcmo/pricing

Review IconCMO, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.