Intellum Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Intellum pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/intellum/pricing
Intellum does not publish a public price list.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Intellum worth the price?
Intellum's Enterprise-only pricing, listed as 'Custom', is typical for large-scale B2B education platforms.
This model is best suited for large enterprises with complex learning needs and significant budgets.
Pricing
Intellum offers paid plans. Visit their website for current pricing details.
How Intellum compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Intellum | No public price | No |
| Thought Industries | No public price | No |
| Tovuti LMS | Contact sales | No |
| 360Learning | $8/user/month | No |
| WorkRamp | Contact sales | No |
| Skilljar | $10/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Absorb LMS | Contact sales | No |
Intellum Pricing FAQ
How much does Intellum cost?
Intellum does not publish a public price list. Contact Intellum for a quote.
Does Intellum have a free plan?
Intellum does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Intellum?
Alternatives to Intellum include Thought Industries, Tovuti LMS, 360Learning, WorkRamp. 360Learning starts at $8/user/month; Skilljar starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified.
Intellum alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Intellum pricing: intellum.com (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Intellum pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/intellum/pricing

Review Intellum, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.