Skip to content
LearnHouse logo

LearnHouse Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verified Oct 2026
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, LearnHouse pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/learnhouse/pricing

LearnHouse starts at $4/user/month on the Team plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is LearnHouse worth the price?

Good value

This pricing structure is fair and generous, especially for individual developers and small teams.

The Free tier offers substantial value, and the Team plan at $4/user/month is highly competitive for collaborative development. Enterprise users get significant scaling for CI/CD and storage at $21/user/month, making it suitable for larger organizations with complex needs.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Free

  • Unlimited public/private repositories
  • 2,000 CI/CD minutes/month
  • 500MB GitHub Packages storage
  • Community support

Team

$4 / user/month

  • All Free features
  • 3,000 CI/CD minutes/month
  • 2GB GitHub Packages storage
  • Draft pull requests
  • Required reviewers
  • Multiple pull request reviewers
  • Protected branches
  • Code owners

Enterprise

$21 / user/month

  • All Team features
  • 50,000 CI/CD minutes/month
  • 50GB GitHub Packages storage
  • SAML single sign-on
  • GitHub Connect
  • Advanced auditing
  • Unified search and contributions
  • Priority support

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

CI/CD minutes overages beyond included amounts

GitHub Packages storage exceeding tier limits

Potential add-ons for specific integrations

How LearnHouse compares

1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: LearnHouse and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
LearnHouse $4/user/month Yes
Teachable $39/month, billing unit not specified No
Thinkific $36/month, billing unit not specified No
Kajabi $143/month, billing unit not specified No
Podia $42/month, billing unit not specified No
LearnWorlds $24/month, billing unit not specified No
Moodle $13.33/month, billing unit not specified Yes

LearnHouse Pricing FAQ

How much does LearnHouse cost?

LearnHouse starts at $4/user/month on the Team plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $4/user/month to $21/user/month. A free plan is also available.

Does LearnHouse have a free plan?

Yes. LearnHouse offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Unlimited public/private repositories, 2,000 CI/CD minutes/month, 500MB GitHub Packages storage.

Does LearnHouse offer a free trial?

Yes. LearnHouse offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest LearnHouse paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for LearnHouse is "Team" at $4/user/month. Key features include: All Free features, 3,000 CI/CD minutes/month, 2GB GitHub Packages storage.

What are alternatives to LearnHouse?

Alternatives to LearnHouse include Teachable, Thinkific, Kajabi, Podia. Teachable starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified; Thinkific starts at $36/month, billing unit not specified; Kajabi starts at $143/month, billing unit not specified.

How much does LearnHouse cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Team plan, LearnHouse is $40/month, or $480/year, at the published per-user rate.

LearnHouse alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official LearnHouse pricing: learnhouse.app/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, LearnHouse pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/learnhouse/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review LearnHouse, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review