Lightspeed Golf Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Lightspeed Golf pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/lightspeed-golf/pricing
Lightspeed Golf starts at $89/month on the Basic plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Lightspeed Golf worth the price?
Lightspeed Golf's pricing, starting at $89/month for Basic and scaling to $289/month for Plus, appears to be on the higher side compared to some general POS solutions, but potentially fair for a specialized golf course management system.
The lack of clear differentiation in features between tiers, especially for Core and Plus, makes the significant price jumps seem less justified. It's best suited for established golf facilities that require a comprehensive, all-in-one solution and can absorb the cost.
Pricing Plans
Basic
89 USD /mo
Everything in all plans, plus:
- Built-in Lightspeed eCommerce (Basic)
Core
149 USD /mo
Everything in all plans, plus:
- Built-in Lightspeed eCommerce
Plus
289 USD /mo
Everything in all plans, plus:
- Built-in Lightspeed eCommerce
Included in all plans
- 1 register included
- Integrated Payments
- Inventory Management
- Lightspeed NuORDER
- NuORDER Catalog
- PO Sync
- In-store and online loyalty
- Advanced sales, staff and inventory reports
- Accounting, ecommerce and marketing integrations
- Mobile Scanner POS App / Mobile Scanner App
- Landed Costs
- Insights (Forecasting, order recommendations & custom reporting)
- API access
- Workflows
- Custom User Roles
- SSO (Single Sign-ON)
- Lightspeed Payments Card-present rate (1.5%)
- Onboarding and professional service options
- 24/7 Chat Support
- 24/7 Phone Support
- Lightspeed Capital (Flexible repayment terms)
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Onboarding/professional services are optional, thus extra
Card-present rate of 1.5% is a transaction cost
How Lightspeed Golf compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Lightspeed Golf | $89/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| TouchBistro | $69/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Harbortouch | No public price | No |
| Toast POS | No public price | No |
| Lightspeed Restaurant | $89/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Square | $49/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Revel Systems | No public price | No |
Lightspeed Golf Pricing FAQ
How much does Lightspeed Golf cost?
Lightspeed Golf starts at $89/month on the Basic plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $89/month to $289/month.
Does Lightspeed Golf have a free plan?
Lightspeed Golf does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest Lightspeed Golf paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Lightspeed Golf is "Basic" at $89/month. Key features include: 1 register included, Integrated Payments, Inventory Management.
What are alternatives to Lightspeed Golf?
Alternatives to Lightspeed Golf include TouchBistro, Harbortouch, Toast POS, Lightspeed Restaurant. TouchBistro starts at $69/month, billing unit not specified; Lightspeed Restaurant starts at $89/month, billing unit not specified; Square starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified.
Lightspeed Golf alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Lightspeed Golf pricing: www.lightspeedhq.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Lightspeed Golf pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/lightspeed-golf/pricing

Review Lightspeed Golf, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.