My Hours Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 31, 2026 on myhours.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, My Hours pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/my-hours/pricing
My Hours starts at $5/user/month on the Basic plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is My Hours worth the price?
My Hours offers a very fair and generous pricing model, especially with its robust free tier supporting up to 5 users.
The Pro tier at $8/user/month is competitive for advanced features, making it an excellent value for small to medium teams needing more control and reporting. It's best for teams prioritizing cost-effectiveness and comprehensive time tracking.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
$0 / user/month
- up to 5 users
- Unlimited projects and clients
- Track time on projects & tasks
- Set basic billable rate
- Generate detailed reports
Basic
$5 / user/month
- Unlimited projects and clients
- Track time on projects and tasks
- Set basic billable rate
- Generate detailed reports
Pro
$9 / user/month
- Everything in Free PLUS:
- Priority support
- Calculate rates & budgets
- Granular user permissions
- Approval workflow with Audit log
- Extra features…
Enterprise
Custom pricing
- Everything in Pro PLUS:
- Dedicated customer success manager
- Mandatory SSO
- Onboarding help
- Custom integrations & tailored reports
- Invoice billing in USD
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
"Extra features" in Pro tier are vague, could imply more costs.
How My Hours compares
1 of 5 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| My Hours | $5/user/month | Yes |
| Hubstaff | $10/seat/month | No |
| RescueTime | $9/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
| ManicTime | $7/user/month | No |
| Timely | $11/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Chronoid | $40/month, billing unit not specified | No |
My Hours Pricing FAQ
How much does My Hours cost?
My Hours starts at $5/user/month on the Basic plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $5/user/month to $9/user/month. A free plan is also available.
Does My Hours have a free plan?
Yes. My Hours offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: up to 5 users, Unlimited projects and clients, Track time on projects & tasks.
Does My Hours offer a free trial?
Yes. My Hours offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest My Hours paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for My Hours is "Basic" at $5/user/month. Key features include: Unlimited projects and clients, Track time on projects and tasks, Set basic billable rate.
What are alternatives to My Hours?
Alternatives to My Hours include Hubstaff, RescueTime, ManicTime, Timely. Hubstaff starts at $10/seat/month; RescueTime starts at $9/month flat for the whole organisation; ManicTime starts at $7/user/month.
How much does My Hours cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Basic plan, My Hours is $50/month, or $600/year, at the published per-user rate.
My Hours alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official My Hours pricing: myhours.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, My Hours pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/my-hours/pricing

Review My Hours, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.