Skip to content
Noterro logo

Noterro Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onSourceForgeCapterra
3 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Noterro pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/noterro/pricing

Noterro starts at $33/month on the Core plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Noterro worth the price?

Good value

Noterro's pricing is quite reasonable, especially for solo practitioners or small clinics.

The Core tier at $33/month offers a robust set of features for basic operations, while the Plus tier at $55/month adds crucial communication and storage capabilities. It's best suited for health practitioners looking for an affordable, comprehensive clinic management solution.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Core

$33 / month

  • 1 Practitioner Seat
  • Unlimited Assistant Seats
  • Form Summaries
  • Scribe
  • Unlimited Locations
  • Charts, Forms, Scheduling, and Billing
  • Clinic-Branded App for Online Booking
  • Google Calendar 2-Way Sync

Plus

$55 / month

  • Everything in Core
  • File Storage
  • Text & Call Reminders
  • Waitlists and Location-Specific Services
  • Insurance Codes & Policies
  • Noterro GO for Mobile Clinics

Max

$77 / month

  • Everything in Plus
  • Packages
  • Memberships & Automatic Payments
  • Dedicated Phone Number
  • Google Analytics Integration
  • Insurance Claims & Payments
  • TELUS eClaims Integration (Canada)
  • Availity, Office Ally, Trizetto Compatibility (US)

How Noterro compares

1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Noterro$33/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
TherapyNotesNo public priceNo
Jane App$39/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
TheraNestNo public priceNo
Tebra$75/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Cliniko$45/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
CharmHealthFreeYes

Noterro Pricing FAQ

How much does Noterro cost?

Noterro starts at $33/month on the Core plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $33/month to $77/month.

Does Noterro have a free plan?

Noterro does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Noterro offer a free trial?

Yes. Noterro offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Noterro paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Noterro is "Core" at $33/month. Key features include: 1 Practitioner Seat, Unlimited Assistant Seats, Form Summaries.

What are alternatives to Noterro?

Alternatives to Noterro include TherapyNotes, Jane App, TheraNest, Tebra. CharmHealth is fully free. Jane App starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified; Tebra starts at $75/month, billing unit not specified; Cliniko starts at $45/month, billing unit not specified.

Noterro alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Noterro pricing: www.noterro.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Noterro pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/noterro/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Noterro, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review