OntarioLandlord starts at $29/month on the Owner plan.
Pricing on record from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialOwner
$29/month
- Up to 3 leases
- Every plan includes every feature
- Rent tracking & ledger
- Evidence storage & bundling
- Arrears & deadline tracking
- LTB notices (N1–N13)
- $29 CAD/mo
Investor
$49/month
- Up to 12 leases
- Every plan includes every feature
- Rent tracking & ledger
- Evidence storage & bundling
- Arrears & deadline tracking
- LTB notices (N1–N13)
- $49 CAD/mo
Portfolio
$99/month
- Up to 25 leases
- Every plan includes every feature
- Rent tracking & ledger
- Evidence storage & bundling
- Arrears & deadline tracking
- LTB notices (N1–N13)
- $99 CAD/mo
Enterprise
Contact us
- Custom tailored to your portfolio
- Over 25 leases
- Every plan includes every feature
How OntarioLandlord compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| OntarioLandlord | $29/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| TenantCloud | $18/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Landlord Studio | $12/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| RentRedi | $12/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Innago | Free | Yes |
| Buildium | $65/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| DoorLoop | $2.50/month, billing unit not specified | No |
OntarioLandlord Pricing FAQ
How much does OntarioLandlord cost?
OntarioLandlord starts at $29/month on the Owner plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $29/month to $99/month.
Does OntarioLandlord have a free plan?
OntarioLandlord does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does OntarioLandlord offer a free trial?
Yes. OntarioLandlord offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest OntarioLandlord paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for OntarioLandlord is "Owner" at $29/month. Key features include: Up to 3 leases, Every plan includes every feature, Rent tracking & ledger.
What are alternatives to OntarioLandlord?
Alternatives to OntarioLandlord include TenantCloud, Landlord Studio, RentRedi, Innago. Innago is fully free. TenantCloud starts at $18/month, billing unit not specified; Landlord Studio starts at $12/month, billing unit not specified; RentRedi starts at $12/month, billing unit not specified.
OntarioLandlord alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official OntarioLandlord pricing: ontariolandlord.ca/pricing
- Cite this data: Toolradar, OntarioLandlord pricing, toolradar.com/tools/ontariolandlord/pricing

Review OntarioLandlord, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.