Picreel Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Nov 2, 2026 on picreel.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Picreel pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/picreel/pricing
Picreel starts at $9.99/month on the Essentials plan.
Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Picreel worth the price?
Picreel's pricing is fair, offering a free tier for basic needs and a Starter plan at $9.99/month for essential features.
It's best for small to medium-sized businesses looking for an affordable entry into exit-intent popups.
Pricing Plans
Free
- Up to 5,000 pageviews/month
- Unlimited campaigns
- Unlimited domains
- Unlimited popups
- Lead capture forms
- A/B testing
- Reporting & analytics
- 700+ integrations
Essentials
$9.99 / mo
- Up to 50,000 pageviews/month
- Unlimited campaigns
- One domain
- 100+ templates
- Advanced form builder
- Targeting
- Reporting & analytics
- Email notifications
Business
$39.99 / mo
- Up to 200,000 pageviews/month
- Unlimited users
- Up to 5 domains
- Exit intent trigger
- Spin a wheel coupon
- Timer overlay
- Advanced targeting
- Branding & logo
Enterprise
$839.88 / year
- Unlimited pageviews and domains
- Unlimited email sends to captured leads
- A/B testing
- Custom CSS
- Shopify + WordPress
- 700+ integrations
- Custom field mapping for any CRM
- Dedicated training and account manager
How Picreel compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Picreel | $9.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| OptiMonk | Free | Yes |
| Popupsmart | $39/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Elfsight | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Unbounce | $29/month flat for the whole organisation | No |
| Leadpages | $29/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Paperform | $49/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
Picreel Pricing FAQ
How much does Picreel cost?
Picreel starts at $9.99/month on the Essentials plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $9.99/month to $69.99/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Picreel have a free plan?
Yes. Picreel offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Up to 5,000 pageviews/month, Unlimited campaigns, Unlimited domains.
What is the cheapest Picreel paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Picreel is "Essentials" at $9.99/month. Key features include: Up to 50,000 pageviews/month, Unlimited campaigns, One domain.
What are alternatives to Picreel?
Alternatives to Picreel include OptiMonk, Popupsmart, Elfsight, Unbounce. OptiMonk is fully free. Popupsmart starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified; Elfsight starts at $5/month, billing unit not specified; Unbounce starts at $29/month flat for the whole organisation.
Picreel alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Picreel pricing: www.picreel.com/pricing/ (verified Nov 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Picreel pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/picreel/pricing

Review Picreel, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.