OptiMonk Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Sep 30, 2026 on optimonk.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, OptiMonk pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/optimonk/pricing
OptiMonk is free.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is OptiMonk worth the price?
The Free plan is incredibly generous, offering 10,000 pageviews and all features without a credit card.
This is a fantastic entry point for small businesses or those just starting with conversion optimization. It's best for users who want to test the waters and grow into a paid plan as their traffic increases.
Pricing Plans
Free plan
Free
- 10,000 pageviews / mo.
- All features
- Unlimited campaigns
- No credit card required
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
No annual-only discounts mentioned for paid tiers.
How OptiMonk compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| OptiMonk | Free | Yes |
| Justuno | $59/month flat for the whole organisation | No |
| Unbounce | $29/month flat for the whole organisation | No |
| Leadpages | $29/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Popupsmart | $39/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Picreel | No public price | No |
| Yotpo | $15/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
OptiMonk Pricing FAQ
How much does OptiMonk cost?
OptiMonk is free to use. No subscription or one-time fee is required for the core product.
Does OptiMonk have a free plan?
Yes. OptiMonk offers a free plan called "Free plan". It includes: 10,000 pageviews / mo., All features, Unlimited campaigns.
What are alternatives to OptiMonk?
Alternatives to OptiMonk include Justuno, Unbounce, Leadpages, Popupsmart. Justuno starts at $59/month flat for the whole organisation; Unbounce starts at $29/month flat for the whole organisation; Leadpages starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.
OptiMonk alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official OptiMonk pricing: www.optimonk.com/#pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, OptiMonk pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/optimonk/pricing

Review OptiMonk, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.