Recruitly Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 24, 2026 on recruitly.io. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Recruitly pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/recruitly/pricing
Recruitly starts at $25/user/month on the Solo plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Recruitly worth the price?
Recruitly's pricing is quite generous, especially with its robust Free tier and competitive Solo plan at $25/user/mo.
The Professional tier at $80/user/mo offers significant scaling for growing agencies. This pricing structure is best for agencies ranging from solo recruiters to large enterprises looking for an all-in-one solution.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
$0 / user/mo
- 200 Contacts
- 1000 Candidates
- 5 Jobs
- 5 Max Users
- 100 API Calls/day
- 2 Outreach Campaigns
- 100 Recipients Per Outreach Campaign
Solo
$25 / user/mo
- 5,000 Contacts
- 10,000 Candidates
- 25 Jobs
- 1 Max User
- 1,000 API Calls/day
- 10 Outreach Campaigns
- 500 Recipients Per Outreach Campaign
Professional
$80 / user/mo
- 25,000 Contacts
- 50,000 Candidates
- 100 Jobs
- Unlimited Max Users
- 10,000 API Calls/day
- 50 Outreach Campaigns
- 5000 Recipients Per Outreach Campaign
Enterprise
$120 / user/mo
- Unlimited Contacts
- Unlimited Candidates
- Unlimited Jobs
- Unlimited Max Users
- Unlimited API Calls
- Unlimited Outreach Campaigns
- Unlimited Recipients Per Outreach Campaign
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Overage fees for exceeding limits
How Recruitly compares
1 of 5 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Recruitly | $25/user/month | Yes |
| Gem | $130/month flat for the whole organisation | No |
| Recruiterflow | Contact sales | No |
| Clockwork Recruiting | Contact sales | No |
| Firefish Software | $374.92/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Zoho Recruit | No public price | No |
Recruitly Pricing FAQ
How much does Recruitly cost?
Recruitly starts at $25/user/month on the Solo plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $25/user/month to $120/user/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Recruitly have a free plan?
Yes. Recruitly offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 200 Contacts, 1000 Candidates, 5 Jobs.
Does Recruitly offer a free trial?
Yes. Recruitly offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Recruitly paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Recruitly is "Solo" at $25/user/month. Key features include: 5,000 Contacts, 10,000 Candidates, 25 Jobs.
What are alternatives to Recruitly?
Alternatives to Recruitly include Gem, Recruiterflow, Clockwork Recruiting, Firefish Software. Gem starts at $130/month flat for the whole organisation; Firefish Software starts at $374.92/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Recruitly cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Solo plan, Recruitly is $250/month, or $3,000/year, at the published per-user rate.
Recruitly alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Recruitly pricing: recruitly.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Recruitly pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/recruitly/pricing

Review Recruitly, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.