Savio starts at $39/month on the Essential plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Savio worth the price?
Savio's pricing is moderately expensive for smaller teams, with the Essential tier at $39/month offering core features but limited roadmaps.
The Professional tier at $79/month provides more advanced features but additional seats are still costly. This pricing structure is best suited for growing product teams who prioritize dedicated feedback management.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialEssential
$39/month
- Core feedback features
- One roadmap
- Basic integrations
- $29/mo additional seats
Professional
$79/month
- Advanced features
- Customer segmentation
- More integrations
- $39/mo additional seats
Business
Custom
- Premium features
- Unlimited roadmaps
- Multiple products
- CRM integrations
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Additional seats are $29-$39/month per user
How Savio compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Savio | $39/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Productboard | $15/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Pendo | Contact sales | Yes |
| Canny | $79/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| UserVoice | $1,000/month flat for the whole organisation | No |
| Aha! | $9/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Jira | $9.05/user/month | Yes |
Savio Pricing FAQ
How much does Savio cost?
Savio starts at $39/month on the Essential plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $39/month to $79/month.
Does Savio have a free plan?
Savio does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Savio offer a free trial?
Yes. Savio offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Savio paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Savio is "Essential" at $39/month. Key features include: Core feedback features, One roadmap, Basic integrations.
What are alternatives to Savio?
Alternatives to Savio include Productboard, Pendo, Canny, UserVoice. Productboard starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified; Canny starts at $79/month, billing unit not specified; UserVoice starts at $1,000/month flat for the whole organisation.
Savio alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Savio pricing: savio.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Savio pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/savio/pricing

Review Savio, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.