Sunoh Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Sunoh pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/sunoh/pricing
Sunoh starts at $149/user/month on the Standard plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Sunoh worth the price?
At $149 per user per month, Sunoh is priced at the higher end of the ambient AI scribe market, though it is not unreasonable given the included implementation, support, and BAA.
The single-tier structure lacks flexibility for smaller practices or lower-usage providers, making it best for established clinics that can absorb the per-provider cost.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialStandard
$149 / user per month
- Ambient voice capture
- Voice recognition system included
- Creates visit transcripts
- Generates draft clinical summary
- Generates draft SOAP note
- Allows editing of text before importing to EHR
- Exports completed note as a PDF
- 24x7x365 customer support
- Implementation services included
- Runs on Microsoft Azure
- Business Associate Agreement (BAA) included
How Sunoh compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Sunoh | $149/user/month | No |
| DeepScribe | Contact sales | No |
| Nuance DAX | $600/user/month | No |
| Heidi Health | Free | Yes |
| Nabla | Contact sales | Yes |
| Fathom | $18/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| veridive | $9/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Sunoh Pricing FAQ
How much does Sunoh cost?
Sunoh starts at $149/user/month on the Standard plan.
Does Sunoh have a free plan?
Sunoh does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Sunoh offer a free trial?
Yes. Sunoh offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Sunoh?
Alternatives to Sunoh include DeepScribe, Nuance DAX, Heidi Health, Nabla. Nuance DAX starts at $600/user/month; Fathom starts at $18/month, billing unit not specified; veridive starts at $9/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Sunoh cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Standard plan, Sunoh is $1,490/month, or $17,880/year, at the published per-user rate.
Sunoh alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Sunoh pricing: sunoh.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Sunoh pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/sunoh/pricing

Review Sunoh, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.