Tabernacle Pricing 2026
Plans, costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Tabernacle pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/tabernacle/pricing
Tabernacle starts at $37/month on the Small Up to 500 members plan.
Verified Oct 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.
Pricing Plans
14-day Free TrialSmall Up to 500 members
$37/month
- All the features Included
Medium Up to 1,000 members
$42/month
- All the features Included
Large Up to 2,000 members
$52/month
- All the features Included
Mega 2,000+ members
$63/month
- All the features Included
How Tabernacle compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Tabernacle | $37/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| WorshipTools | Contact sales | Yes |
| Planning Center | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Church Community Builder | No public price | No |
| FellowshipOne | No public price | No |
| ServantKeeper | $79.99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Elvanto | $19/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Tabernacle Pricing FAQ
How much does Tabernacle cost?
Tabernacle starts at $37/month on the Small Up to 500 members plan. It offers 4 paid tiers ranging from $37/month to $63/month.
Does Tabernacle have a free plan?
Tabernacle does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available for 14 days.
Does Tabernacle offer a free trial?
Yes. Tabernacle offers a free trial lasting 14 days.
What is the cheapest Tabernacle paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Tabernacle is "Small Up to 500 members" at $37/month. Key features include: All the features Included .
What are alternatives to Tabernacle?
Alternatives to Tabernacle include WorshipTools, Planning Center, Church Community Builder, FellowshipOne. Planning Center starts at $5/month, billing unit not specified; ServantKeeper starts at $79.99/month, billing unit not specified; Elvanto starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified.
Tabernacle alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- No official public pricing page for Tabernacle. Figures verified Oct 2026 by Toolradar.
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Tabernacle pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/tabernacle/pricing

Review Tabernacle, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.