Skip to content
Town logo

Town Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 25, 2026 on town.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Pricing verified Oct 2026
8 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Town pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/town/pricing

Town starts at $15/month on the Starter plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Town worth the price?

Good value

Town's pricing structure is quite generous, especially with a robust Free tier offering 30 chats/month.

The Starter tier at $15/month provides good value for daily briefings and basic automation. However, the jump to Power Plus at $199/month for unlimited research lookups might feel steep for some, best suited for heavy individual users or small teams needing extensive AI assistance.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Free

$0 forever

  • Personal assistant across every channel
  • Weekly morning briefing
  • All Town integrations included
  • 30 chats / month with personal assistant

Starter

$15 / month

  • Everything in Free, plus
  • Daily morning briefing
  • Auto-inbox triage, drafts, and scheduling
  • 2 custom daily routines
  • 10 person research lookups / month
  • 15 on-demand meeting briefings/month
  • 1,250 credits included monthly

Pro

$49 / month

  • Everything in Starter, plus
  • Unlimited custom routines
  • Automatic meeting briefings
  • 50 person research lookups / month
  • Assistant-to-assistant collaboration
  • Pay-as-you-go overage
  • 5,000 credits included monthly

Power

$99 / month

  • Everything in Pro, plus
  • ~2.4x the credits at lower per-credit cost
  • 150 person research lookups
  • Priority model routing
  • Higher concurrent routine limits
  • Email support
  • 12,000 credits included monthly

Power Plus

$199 / month

  • Everything in Power, plus
  • Unlimited person research lookups
  • Early access to new features
  • Onboarding session with our team
  • Email support, 2 business day SLA
  • 40,000 credits included monthly

Team

Contact us

  • Unlimited seats
  • 6,000 credits/seat pooled
  • Full access to AI assistant
  • Assistant-to-assistant collaboration
  • Priority model routing
  • All stock routines
  • 75 person research lookups/month/user
  • Unlimited custom routines

Business

Contact us

  • Unlimited seats
  • 160,000 pooled credits
  • Full access to AI assistant
  • Assistant-to-assistant collaboration
  • Priority model routing
  • All stock routines
  • 100 person research lookups/month/user
  • Unlimited custom routines

Enterprise

Contact us

  • Everything in Business, plus custom rates, dedicated support, and a security review.

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Overage fees on credits for Pro tier

How Town compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Town and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Town $15/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Motion $12/user/month No
SkedPal $9.95/month, billing unit not specified No
Calendly $10/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Notion AI $10/month, billing unit not specified No
Raycast $8/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Alfred $34 one-time Yes

Town Pricing FAQ

How much does Town cost?

Town starts at $15/month on the Starter plan. It offers 4 paid tiers ranging from $15/month to $199/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Town have a free plan?

Yes. Town offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Personal assistant across every channel, Weekly morning briefing, All Town integrations included.

Does Town offer a free trial?

Yes. Town offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Town paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Town is "Starter" at $15/month. Key features include: Everything in Free, plus, Daily morning briefing, Auto-inbox triage, drafts, and scheduling.

What are alternatives to Town?

Alternatives to Town include Motion, SkedPal, Calendly, Notion AI. Motion starts at $12/user/month; SkedPal starts at $9.95/month, billing unit not specified; Calendly starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified.

Town alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Town pricing: www.town.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Town pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/town/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Town, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review