Trakstar Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Trakstar pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/trakstar/pricing
Trakstar uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Quote
Contact us
- Implementation & Support
- Unlimited Storage
- Reporting Included
How Trakstar compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Trakstar | Contact sales | No |
| Lattice | $10/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Culture Amp | Contact sales | No |
| Quantum Workplace | Contact sales | No |
| PerformYard | Contact sales | No |
| Ambition | Contact sales | No |
| Leapsome | $6/user/month | No |
Trakstar Pricing FAQ
How much does Trakstar cost?
Trakstar uses custom pricing. Contact Trakstar directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Trakstar have a free plan?
Trakstar does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Trakstar?
Alternatives to Trakstar include Lattice, Culture Amp, Quantum Workplace, PerformYard. Lattice starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Leapsome starts at $6/user/month.
Trakstar alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Trakstar pricing: www.trakstar.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Trakstar pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/trakstar/pricing

Review Trakstar, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.