Atter AI does not publish a public price list.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing
Atter AI offers a generous free tier with optional paid upgrades for advanced features.
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential for high minimum spend
How Atter AI compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Atter AI | No public price | No |
| ChatGPT | $8/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Google Gemini | Contact sales | Yes |
| Claude | $20/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Lately | $29/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Jasper | $39/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Copy.ai | $24/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Atter AI Pricing FAQ
How much does Atter AI cost?
Atter AI does not publish a public price list. Contact Atter AI for a quote.
Does Atter AI have a free plan?
Atter AI does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Atter AI?
Alternatives to Atter AI include ChatGPT, Google Gemini, Claude, Lately. ChatGPT starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified; Claude starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; Lately starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.
Atter AI alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Atter AI pricing: atter-ai.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Atter AI pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/atter-ai/pricing

Review Atter AI, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.