Attyn Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Attyn pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/attyn/pricing
Attyn is free.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Attyn worth the price?
Attyn's free-only pricing is unusually generous, offering raw and formatted dictation at $0/mo with no paid tiers or trials.
This is fair for users who need basic dictation, but it may be unsustainable long-term if premium features are added. Best for casual users or those testing AI dictation without commitment.
Pricing Plans
Free
$0 / mo
- Raw and formatted dictation
- Free forever with an account
How Attyn compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Attyn | Free | Yes |
| Grammarly | $12/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Sapling | $15/user/month | Yes |
| Raycast | $8/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Notion AI | $10/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Elephas | $9.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Pieces | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Attyn Pricing FAQ
How much does Attyn cost?
Attyn is free to use. No subscription or one-time fee is required for the core product.
Does Attyn have a free plan?
Yes. Attyn offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Raw and formatted dictation, Free forever with an account.
What are alternatives to Attyn?
Alternatives to Attyn include Grammarly, Sapling, Raycast, Notion AI. Grammarly starts at $12/month, billing unit not specified; Sapling starts at $15/user/month; Raycast starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified.
Attyn alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Attyn pricing: www.attyn.com/ (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Attyn pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/attyn/pricing

Review Attyn, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.