Skip to content
Cakie logo

Cakie Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

1 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Cakie pricing, toolradar.com/tools/cakie/pricing

Cakie is free.

Pricing on record from the official pricing page.

Is Cakie worth the price?

Great value

Cakie's pricing is exceptionally generous: the entire product is free with no paid tiers or trials.

This is rare for screen recording tools, which typically charge $10-$30/month for similar features. It is best for anyone who needs simple, no-cost screen recording for AI workflows.

Pricing

Free

Cakie is completely free to use with no hidden costs.

View pricing

How Cakie compares

5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
CakieFreeYes
Fathom$18/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
tl;dv$18/user/monthYes
Otter.ai$8.33/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Fireflies.ai$10/user/monthYes
Chorus by ZoomInfoContact salesNo
NablaContact salesYes

Cakie Pricing FAQ

How much does Cakie cost?

Cakie is free to use. No subscription or one-time fee is required for the core product.

Does Cakie have a free plan?

Yes. Cakie offers a free plan called "Free".

What are alternatives to Cakie?

Alternatives to Cakie include Fathom, tl;dv, Otter.ai, Fireflies.ai. Fathom starts at $18/month, billing unit not specified; tl;dv starts at $18/user/month; Otter.ai starts at $8.33/month, billing unit not specified.

Cakie alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Cakie pricing: cakie.ai/#pricing
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Cakie pricing, toolradar.com/tools/cakie/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Cakie, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review