Skip to content
CallMiner logo

CallMiner Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onG2
3 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, CallMiner pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/callminer/pricing

CallMiner starts at $89/user/month on the Quality Teams plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is CallMiner worth the price?

Good value

CallMiner's pricing for the 'Quality Teams' tier at $89/user/month is fair for basic speech analytics, though it lacks call recording.

The Enterprise tiers, requiring 'Contact sales', suggest higher costs but offer comprehensive features. This structure is best for businesses needing scalable conversation analytics, from small teams to large enterprises.

Pricing Plans

Quality Teams

$89/monthly

  • Per user pricing
  • Speech analytics
  • Without call recording
  • Basic analytics
  • Quality management

Enterprise - Hours

Contact sales

  • Per hours analyzed pricing
  • Voice and text interactions
  • Custom volume pricing
  • Advanced analytics
  • Full platform access

Enterprise - Seats

Contact sales

  • Per agent seat pricing
  • Three tier model
  • Full feature access
  • Custom integrations
  • Dedicated support

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Potential minimums for Enterprise seats/hours

How CallMiner compares

1 of 5 direct competitors offers a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
CallMiner$89/user/monthNo
Gong$113.33/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Observe.aiContact salesNo
Google Cloud Contact Center AINo public priceNo
KrispCall$12/user/monthNo
Sayble$24.99/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

CallMiner Pricing FAQ

How much does CallMiner cost?

CallMiner starts at $89/user/month on the Quality Teams plan.

Does CallMiner have a free plan?

CallMiner does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to CallMiner?

Alternatives to CallMiner include Gong, Observe.ai, Google Cloud Contact Center AI, KrispCall. Gong starts at $113.33/month, billing unit not specified; KrispCall starts at $12/user/month; Sayble starts at $24.99/month, billing unit not specified.

How much does CallMiner cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Quality Teams plan, CallMiner is $890/month, or $10,680/year, at the published per-user rate.

CallMiner alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official CallMiner pricing: callminer.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, CallMiner pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/callminer/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review CallMiner, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review