KrispCall starts at $12/user/month on the Essential plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is KrispCall worth the price?
KrispCall's pricing is fair for a mid-market communication platform, with the Essential tier at $12/user/month being a solid entry point for small teams needing basic AI features like SMS rephrasing.
The Standard tier at $32/user/month offers strong value with call transcription and Salesforce integration, but the lack of a free trial or free tier makes it harder to evaluate. This tool is best for growing businesses that need an all-in-one phone system with AI enhancements.
Pricing Plans
Essential
$12 / user/month billed annually
- Up to 5 users
- 1 free US/UK/CA number per user
- Call monitoring & coaching
- Multi-level IVR for call routing
- SMS rephrasing
- 100+ integration platforms
Standard
$32 / user/month billed annually
- Up to 50 users
- Call recording
- Call transferring
- Call transcription & summary
- Power dialer
- Bulk SMS campaigns
- Salesforce integration
Enterprise
Custom
- Unlimited users & seats
- Custom SLA with uptime guarantee
- Dedicated account manager & onboarding specialist
- Compliance support (ISO 27001 and DPA on request)
- Advanced admin controls
- Priority support with faster response times
- Custom invoicing & procurement-friendly billing
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Essential tier limited to 5 users
Potential overage fees for extra numbers
How KrispCall compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| KrispCall | $12/user/month | No |
| Dialpad | $15/user/month | No |
| RingCentral | $30/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Aircall | $30/user/month | No |
| CloudTalk | $25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Grasshopper | $14/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Freshcaller | No public price | No |
KrispCall Pricing FAQ
How much does KrispCall cost?
KrispCall starts at $12/user/month on the Essential plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $12/user/month to $32/user/month.
Does KrispCall have a free plan?
KrispCall does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest KrispCall paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for KrispCall is "Essential" at $12/user/month. Key features include: Up to 5 users, 1 free US/UK/CA number per user, Call monitoring & coaching.
What are alternatives to KrispCall?
Alternatives to KrispCall include Dialpad, RingCentral, Aircall, CloudTalk. Dialpad starts at $15/user/month; RingCentral starts at $30/month, billing unit not specified; Aircall starts at $30/user/month.
How much does KrispCall cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Essential plan, KrispCall is $120/month, or $1,440/year, at the published per-user rate.
KrispCall alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official KrispCall pricing: krispcall.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, KrispCall pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/krispcall/pricing

Review KrispCall, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.