Skip to content
Freshcaller logo

Freshcaller Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Nov 1, 2026 on freshworks.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2
4 plans tracked Updated Nov 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Freshcaller pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/freshcaller/pricing

Freshcaller starts at $15/agent/month on the Growth plan.

Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Freshcaller worth the price?

Good value

Freshcaller's pricing is fair for small to medium businesses, with a generous free tier and competitive starting price of $15/agent/mo for Growth.

However, the higher tiers, especially Pro at $39/agent/mo and Enterprise at $69/agent/mo, become quite expensive, particularly when considering the per-minute overage charges. It's best for support teams already within the Freshworks ecosystem or those needing a dedicated cloud phone system with scalable features.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Free

$0 / agent/month + pay/min

  • Inbound caller ID
  • Desktop notifications
  • Call notes
  • Custom greetings
  • Call metrics
  • Conversion properties

Growth

$15 / agent/month + pay/min

  • Everything in Free
  • 2000 incoming minutes/month included
  • Number porting
  • Wait queues
  • Voicemail
  • Warm/cold transfer
  • Call recording

Pro

$39 / agent/month + pay/min

  • Everything in Growth
  • 3000 incoming minutes/month included
  • Holiday routing
  • Call center agent statuses
  • Routing automation
  • Call conferencing
  • Smart escalations

Enterprise

$69 / agent/month + pay/min

  • Everything in Pro
  • 5000 incoming minutes/month included
  • Speech enabled IVR
  • Call center agent statuses
  • Abandoned call metrics
  • Service level monitoring

How Freshcaller compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

Starting price and free plan: Freshcaller and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Freshcaller $15/agent/month Yes
Dialpad $15/user/month No
Front $25/month, billing unit not specified No
Freshdesk $19/agent/month No

Freshcaller Pricing FAQ

How much does Freshcaller cost?

Freshcaller starts at $15/agent/month on the Growth plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $15/agent/month to $69/agent/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Freshcaller have a free plan?

Yes. Freshcaller offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Inbound caller ID, Desktop notifications, Call notes.

Does Freshcaller offer a free trial?

Yes. Freshcaller offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Freshcaller paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Freshcaller is "Growth" at $15/agent/month. Key features include: Everything in Free, 2000 incoming minutes/month included, Number porting.

What are alternatives to Freshcaller?

Alternatives to Freshcaller include Dialpad, Front, Freshdesk. Dialpad starts at $15/user/month; Front starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; Freshdesk starts at $19/agent/month.

How much does Freshcaller cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Growth plan, Freshcaller is $150/month, or $1,800/year, at the published per-user rate.

Freshcaller alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Freshcaller, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review