Skip to content
Dialpad logo

Dialpad Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2 Capterra Trustpilot
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Dialpad pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/dialpad/pricing

Dialpad starts at $15/user/month on the Standard plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Dialpad worth the price?

Good value

Dialpad offers solid VoIP with AI features at competitive pricing.

Watch for hidden costs on SMS and international calls.

Pricing Plans

14-day Free Trial
Most Popular

Standard

$15/month per user

Annual ($27 monthly)

  • Unlimited calling US/CA
  • SMS/MMS
  • AI transcription
  • Google/M365 integration

Pro

$25/month per user

Annual ($35 monthly)

  • CRM integrations
  • Multi-office support
  • Advanced analytics
  • Open APIs

Enterprise

Custom

100+ seats

  • SSO
  • Unlimited offices
  • Priority support
  • Custom integrations

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

SMS overage charges

Our Recommendation

startup

Standard at $15/user is good value with AI included.

enterprise

Enterprise for SSO and unlimited offices.

How Dialpad compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Dialpad$15/user/monthNo
8x8$24/user/monthNo
RingCentral$30/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Five9$119/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
NICE CXone$71/user/monthNo
TalkdeskNo public priceNo

Dialpad Pricing FAQ

How much does Dialpad cost?

Dialpad starts at $15/user/month on the Standard plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $15/user/month to $25/user/month.

Does Dialpad have a free plan?

Dialpad does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available for 14 days.

Does Dialpad offer a free trial?

Yes. Dialpad offers a free trial lasting 14 days.

What is the cheapest Dialpad paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Dialpad is "Standard" at $15/user/month. Key features include: Unlimited calling US/CA, SMS/MMS, AI transcription.

What are alternatives to Dialpad?

Alternatives to Dialpad include 8x8, RingCentral, Five9, NICE CXone. 8x8 starts at $24/user/month; RingCentral starts at $30/month, billing unit not specified; Five9 starts at $119/month, billing unit not specified.

How much does Dialpad cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Standard plan, Dialpad is $150/month, or $1,800/year, at the published per-user rate.

Dialpad alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Dialpad pricing: dialpad.com (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Dialpad pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/dialpad/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Dialpad, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review