Skip to content
Sayble logo

Sayble Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedSep 2026
3 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Sayble pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/sayble/pricing

Sayble starts at $24.99/month on the Founder pricing plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Sayble worth the price?

Good value

Sayble's pricing is fair for a niche real-time AI copilot.

The Founder tier at $24.99/month (first year) then $39.99/month offers good value for unlimited live call assistance, though the free tier is extremely limited with only one 3-minute session. Best for individual sales reps or support agents who need live guidance on calls.

Pricing Plans

Free

  • one free 3-minute session, no card
  • One full 3-minute live session
  • Real-time transcription & answers
  • Multilingual — 10 languages, auto-detected
  • Mac & Windows

Founder pricing

$24.99 / month for your first 12 months. Then $39.99/month.

  • Unlimited real-time live-call copilot
  • Objection handling & closing lines
  • Live transcription in 10 languages
  • Recaps & follow-up email drafts
  • Custom modes & reference files
  • Mac & Windows — mobile coming soon

Sayble Teams

Custom

  • Everything in Pro, per seat
  • Team onboarding & rollout
  • Priority support
  • Call-center pricing at volume

How Sayble compares

5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Sayble$24.99/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Fathom$18/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Fireflies.ai$10/user/monthYes
Otter.ai$8.33/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
tl;dv$18/user/monthYes
AbridgeContact salesNo
MeetGeek$19/user/monthYes

Sayble Pricing FAQ

How much does Sayble cost?

Sayble starts at $24.99/month on the Founder pricing plan. A free plan is also available.

Does Sayble have a free plan?

Yes. Sayble offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: one free 3-minute session, no card, One full 3-minute live session, Real-time transcription & answers.

What are alternatives to Sayble?

Alternatives to Sayble include Fathom, Fireflies.ai, Otter.ai, tl;dv. Fathom starts at $18/month, billing unit not specified; Fireflies.ai starts at $10/user/month; Otter.ai starts at $8.33/month, billing unit not specified.

Sayble alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Sayble pricing: trysayble.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Sayble pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/sayble/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Sayble, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review