GoVisually Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Nov 2, 2026 on govisually.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, GoVisually pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/govisually/pricing
GoVisually starts at $16/user/month on the Lite plan.
Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is GoVisually worth the price?
GoVisually's pricing is on the higher side, especially for smaller teams.
The Lite tier at $16/user/month for limited projects and storage can quickly become restrictive. The Pro tier at $33/user/month offers significantly more value with integrations and advanced features, making it a better option for growing teams.
The Compliance AI Suite is a specialized, high-cost offering for enterprises with strict regulatory needs.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialLite
$16 / user/month
- For 1 to 5 users
- 15 active projects
- Unlimited external reviewers
- 50 GB storage
- 3 Sections per project
- 1 approval checklist
- No project archiving (delete only)
- No project templates
- No cloning
- Email only support
Pro
$33 / user/month
- Minimum 3 users
- Everything in Lite, plus
- 250 active projects
- Unlimited external reviewers
- 150 GB storage
- 10 sections per project
- Video and GIF file support
- Project and proof archival
- Custom logo branding
- Project templates and cloning
- Birdseye project visibility
- Zapier, Slack and Adobe integration
- Fast 24×7 human chat support
CPG Compliance AI Suite
Contact us
- Automated compliance checks with custom rules
- 20+ regulatory frameworks
- Marketing claims review
- Barcode and QR code verification
- Print-ready quality checks
- Dedicated onboarding and configuration
- Multi-market simultaneous checking
- AI Chat Assistant
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Pro tier has a 3-user minimum
How GoVisually compares
3 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| GoVisually | $16/user/month | No |
| Filestage | €199/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Frame.io | $15/member/month | Yes |
| Wipster | $9.95/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Ziflow | $199/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Brandfolder | $34,000/year, billing unit not specified | No |
GoVisually Pricing FAQ
How much does GoVisually cost?
GoVisually starts at $16/user/month on the Lite plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $16/user/month to $33/user/month.
Does GoVisually have a free plan?
GoVisually does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does GoVisually offer a free trial?
Yes. GoVisually offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest GoVisually paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for GoVisually is "Lite" at $16/user/month. Key features include: For 1 to 5 users, 15 active projects, Unlimited external reviewers.
What are alternatives to GoVisually?
Alternatives to GoVisually include Filestage, Frame.io, Wipster, Ziflow. Filestage starts at €199/month, billing unit not specified; Frame.io starts at $15/member/month; Wipster starts at $9.95/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does GoVisually cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Lite plan, GoVisually is $160/month, or $1,920/year, at the published per-user rate.
GoVisually alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official GoVisually pricing: govisually.com/./pricing (verified Nov 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, GoVisually pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/govisually/pricing

Review GoVisually, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.