Holistics Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Holistics pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/holistics/pricing
Holistics starts at $18/user/month on the Standard plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Holistics worth the price?
Holistics' pricing for the Standard tier at $18/user/month is quite competitive for a self-service BI platform, offering essential features like data modeling.
The Enterprise tier, being custom, suggests a higher investment for larger organizations. This structure is best for small to medium businesses needing robust BI without breaking the bank, and larger enterprises with specific integration and support needs.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialStandard
$18/user/month
- Self-service BI
- Dashboard sharing
- SQL editor
- Data modeling
Enterprise
Custom
- Unlimited users
- Embedded analytics
- Priority support
- Custom integrations
How Holistics compares
2 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Holistics | $18/user/month | No |
| Tableau | $15/user/month | No |
| ThoughtSpot | $25/user/month | No |
| Looker | $2,916.67/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Microsoft Power BI | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Metabase | $100/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Holistics Pricing FAQ
How much does Holistics cost?
Holistics starts at $18/user/month on the Standard plan.
Does Holistics have a free plan?
Holistics does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Holistics offer a free trial?
Yes. Holistics offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Holistics?
Alternatives to Holistics include Tableau, ThoughtSpot, Looker, Microsoft Power BI. Tableau starts at $15/user/month; ThoughtSpot starts at $25/user/month; Looker starts at $2,916.67/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Holistics cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Standard plan, Holistics is $180/month, or $2,160/year, at the published per-user rate.
Holistics alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Holistics pricing: holistics.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Holistics pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/holistics/pricing

Review Holistics, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.