Skip to content
Hyperswitch Prism logo

Hyperswitch Prism Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedOct 2026
3 plans tracked·Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Hyperswitch Prism pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/hyperswitch-prism/pricing

Hyperswitch Prism uses custom pricing.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Hyperswitch Prism worth the price?

Great value

The 'Self-Host Community Edition' is incredibly generous, offering a full suite of payment orchestration features for free, making it highly accessible.

The 'Enterprise Edition' and 'Integrate Hyperswitch Cloud' tiers are 'Contact us' for pricing, which suggests they are tailored to specific enterprise needs and likely come with a significant cost. This structure is best for businesses ranging from startups looking for a free, powerful payment solution to large enterprises requiring custom, high-availability managed services.

Pricing Plans

Self-Host Community Edition

Free

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Payment Integrations (90+)
  • Free support through our public Slack channel and GitHub discussions

Self-Host Enterprise Edition

Contact us

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Payment Integrations (90+)
  • Revenue Recovery (Paid add-on)
  • Cost Observability (Paid add-on)
  • Reconciliation (Paid add-on)
  • SLA driven Tech Support, Dedicated Key Account Manager
  • Accelerated Feature Releases
  • Uptime Guarantee (99.999%)
  • PCI-SSS Certified, PCI DSS 4.0 and ISO 27001:2022 compliant stack

Integrate Hyperswitch Cloud

Contact us

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Payment Integrations (210+)
  • Revenue Recovery
  • Cost Observability
  • Reconciliation
  • All hosting costs are covered under pricing
  • SLA driven Tech Support, Dedicated Key Account Manager
  • Accelerated Feature Releases
  • Uptime Guarantee (99.999%)

Included in all plans

  • Unified Checkout SDK
  • Payout Orchestration
  • Control Center
  • Fraud Orchestration
  • Vault
  • Intelligent Routing
  • Secure Authentication
  • Alternative Payment Methods

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Paid add-ons for advanced features

How Hyperswitch Prism compares

1 of 5 direct competitors offers a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Hyperswitch PrismContact salesYes
Adyen$0.13/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Braintree2.59% feeNo
Checkout.comContact salesNo
RapydContact salesNo
Payoneer3.2% feeYes

Hyperswitch Prism Pricing FAQ

How much does Hyperswitch Prism cost?

Hyperswitch Prism uses custom pricing. Contact Hyperswitch Prism directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Hyperswitch Prism have a free plan?

Yes. Hyperswitch Prism offers a free plan called "Self-Host Community Edition". It includes: Payment Integrations (90+), Unified Checkout SDK, Payout Orchestration.

What are alternatives to Hyperswitch Prism?

Alternatives to Hyperswitch Prism include Adyen, Braintree, Checkout.com, Rapyd. Adyen starts at $0.13/month, billing unit not specified.

Hyperswitch Prism alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Hyperswitch Prism pricing: hyperswitch.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Hyperswitch Prism pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/hyperswitch-prism/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Hyperswitch Prism, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review