Skip to content
Ikes logo

Ikes Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedOct 2026
2 plans tracked·Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Ikes pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ikes/pricing

Ikes uses custom pricing.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Ikes worth the price?

Good value

The pricing for Ikes: Idea Notes is generous with a robust free tier and an affordable Premium upgrade via in-app purchase.

This model makes it accessible for casual users while offering full functionality for those who need it. It's best for individuals looking for a simple yet powerful note-taking solution on Apple devices.

Pricing Plans

Free

  • Basic features
  • In-app purchases available

Premium

In-App Purchase

  • Full access
  • Premium features

How Ikes compares

3 of 4 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
IkesContact salesYes
Capacities$8/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Reflect Notes$10/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
LogseqFreeYes
Craft$5/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

Ikes Pricing FAQ

How much does Ikes cost?

Ikes uses custom pricing. Contact Ikes directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Ikes have a free plan?

Yes. Ikes offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Basic features, In-app purchases available.

What are alternatives to Ikes?

Alternatives to Ikes include Capacities, Reflect Notes, Logseq, Craft. Logseq is fully free. Capacities starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified; Reflect Notes starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Craft starts at $5/month, billing unit not specified.

Ikes alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Ikes, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review