Lark starts at $12/user/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Lark worth the price?
Lark's pricing is quite generous, especially with its robust free Starter tier for up to 50 users, which is rare for such a comprehensive suite.
The Pro tier at $12 per user/month is competitive for growing teams, offering advanced features. This pricing structure is best for small to medium-sized businesses looking for an all-in-one productivity solution without breaking the bank.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialStarter
Free
Small teams
- Up to 50 users
- Messenger
- Docs
- Video meetings
Pro
$12/per user/month
Growing teams
- Unlimited users
- Advanced admin
- Automation
- Extended storage
Enterprise
Custom
Large organizations
- All Pro features
- SSO/SAML
- Data residency
- Dedicated support
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential for user minimums on Pro tier
How Lark compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Lark | $12/user/month | Yes |
| Slack | $8.75/user/month | Yes |
| Microsoft Teams | $4/user/month | Yes |
| Google Workspace | $6/user/month | No |
| Zoom | No public price | No |
| Asana | $10.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| monday.com | $3/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Lark Pricing FAQ
How much does Lark cost?
Lark starts at $12/user/month on the Pro plan. A free plan is also available.
Does Lark have a free plan?
Yes. Lark offers a free plan called "Starter". It includes: Up to 50 users, Messenger, Docs.
Does Lark offer a free trial?
Yes. Lark offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Lark?
Alternatives to Lark include Slack, Microsoft Teams, Google Workspace, Zoom. Slack starts at $8.75/user/month; Microsoft Teams starts at $4/user/month; Google Workspace starts at $6/user/month.
How much does Lark cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Pro plan, Lark is $120/month, or $1,440/year, at the published per-user rate.
Lark alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Lark pricing: larksuite.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Lark pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/lark/pricing

Review Lark, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.